Mailing List
Pop-Out Player
Banner
Banner
Calendar

Dave Jordan Live

See Dave Jordan Live! Click the show links for details.

 
Sunday, April 19
Dave Jordan & Friends
Cafe Borrega/NOLA/A Fundraiser For N.O. Sci-High's Student Trip To Panama
Friday, April 24
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Le Bon Temps/NOLA
Thursday, April 30
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Banks St Bar/NOLA
Friday, May 1
Dave Jordan & the NIA
30' x 90' Frenchmen/NOLA
Saturday, May 2
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/NOLA
Friday, May 8
Dave Jordan & the NIA Almost Acoustic
Rollin River Bistro/Natchez, MS
Saturday, May 9
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Party/Jackson, MS
Friday, May 15
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Bayou Boogaloo/NOLA
Saturday, May 16
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Biloxi Art Festival/Biloxi, MS
Friday, June 5
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Saturday, June 6
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Sunday, June 7
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Friday, August 21
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday, August 22
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Copyright © 2015 Dave Jordan Music. All Rights Reserved.