Mailing List
Pop-Out Player
Banner
Banner
Calendar

Dave Jordan Live

See Dave Jordan Live! Click the show links for details.

 
Saturday, May 30
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Tipitina's/NOLA/with Billy Iuso and Restless Natives
Tuesday, June 2
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Thursday, June 4
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Friday, June 5
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Saturday, June 6
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Sunday, June 7
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Tuesday, June 9
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Skipper's Smokehouse/Tampa, FL
Thursday, June 11
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Florabama/Gulf Shores, AL
Friday, June 12
Dave Jordan & the NIA
The Shed/Ocean Springs, MS
Tuesday, June 16
MIke Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, June 19
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Le Bon Temps/NOLA
Saturday, June 20
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA
Sunday, June 21
Mike Doussan Band
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Tuesday, June 23
Mike Doussan Band
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Wednesday, June 24
Mike Doussan Band
Plow/Fairhope, AL
Friday, June 26
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Maple Leaf/NOLA
Tuesday, June 30
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, August 21
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday, August 22
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday, September 12
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Dr. Wayne Breen Memorial Park Fundraiser/Mandeville, LA
Copyright © 2015 Dave Jordan Music. All Rights Reserved.