Mailing List
Pop-Out Player
Banner
Banner
Calendar

Dave Jordan Live

See Dave Jordan Live! Click the show links for details.

 
Tuesday, August 4
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Saturday, August 8
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Maple Leaf/NOLA
Tuesday, August 11
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, August 14
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Plow/Fairhope, AL
Saturday, August 15
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Sunday, August 16
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Wednesday, August 19
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Florabama/Orange Beach, FL
Friday, August 21
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday, August 22
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday, August 25
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Tuesday, September 1
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, September 4
Dave Jordan & the NIA
DBA/NOLA
Saturday, September 5
Mike Doussan Band
Private Function/NOLA
Saturday, September 5
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA
Tuesday, September 8
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Saturday, September 12
Dave Jordan & the NIA Almost Acoustic
Rivershack Tavern/NOLA
Tuesday, September 15
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, September 18
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Saturday, September 19
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Sunday, September 20
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Friday, September 25
Dave Jordan & the NIA
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Friday, October 2
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Le Bon Temps/NOLA
Saturday, October 24
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Sunday, October 25
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Friday, October 30
Dave Jordan & the NIA
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Saturday, October 31
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA

Dave Jordan Live

Tuesday, August 4
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Saturday, August 8
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Maple Leaf/NOLA
Tuesday, August 11
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, August 14
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Plow/Fairhope, AL
Saturday, August 15
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Sunday, August 16
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Wednesday, August 19
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Florabama/Orange Beach, FL
Friday, August 21
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday, August 22
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Private Function/St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday, August 25
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Tuesday, September 1
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, September 4
Dave Jordan & the NIA
DBA/NOLA
Saturday, September 5
Mike Doussan Band
Private Function/NOLA
Saturday, September 5
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA
Tuesday, September 8
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Saturday, September 12
Dave Jordan & the NIA Almost Acoustic
Rivershack Tavern/NOLA
Tuesday, September 15
Mike Doussan Band
Banks St. Bar/NOLA
Friday, September 18
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Saturday, September 19
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Sunday, September 20
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Green Parrot/Key West, FL
Friday, September 25
Dave Jordan & the NIA
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Friday, October 2
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Le Bon Temps/NOLA
Saturday, October 24
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Sunday, October 25
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Friday, October 30
Dave Jordan & the NIA
30' x 90' Frenchmen St Speakeasy/NOLA
Saturday, October 31
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA
Copyright © 2015 Dave Jordan Music. All Rights Reserved.