Mailing List
Pop-Out Player
Banner
Banner
Calendar

Dave Jordan Live

See Dave Jordan Live! Click the show links for details.

 
Thursday, April 24
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Banks St Bar/NOLA
Friday, April 25
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Le Bon Temps/NOLA
Saturday, April 26
Dave Jordan & The Feral Yats
Jay's JazzFest Party/NOLA
Thursday, May 1
Dave Jordan & the NIA
Banks St Bar/NOLA
Saturday, May 3
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Rusty Nail/NOLA
Saturday, May 10
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Private Party/NOLA
Friday, May 16
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Ruby's Roadhouse/Mandeville, LA
Saturday, May 17
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Crawfish Cooking For A Cause/Mandeville Lakefront
Wednesday, May 21
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Wednesday At The Square/Lafayette Square Park/NOLA
Friday, May 23
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Maple Leaf Bar/NOLA
Friday, May 30
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Saturday, May 31
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Paradise Inn/Pensacola Beach, FL
Saturday, June 7
Dave Jordan solo
Private Event/NOLA
Thursday, June 12
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Hill Country BBQ/Washington, DC
Friday, June 13
Dave Jordan & The NIA
Hill Country BBQ/Brooklyn, NY
Copyright © 2014 Dave Jordan Music. All Rights Reserved.